Burnett Staffing Specialists Logo Choice Staffing Specialists Logo

Corporate Office
9800 Richmond Ave, Suite 800, Houston, TX 77042
Ph: 713-977-4777 | Fax: 713-977-7533
E-mail: corp@burnettspecialists.com
(Please do not send resumes to this email address)

Accounting
Ph: 713-977-4777 | Fax: 713-977-7533
E-mail acct@burnettspecialists.com

Engineering
Ph: 713-785-6161 | Fax: 713-977-4214
E-mail: eng@burnettspecialists.com

Human Resources
Ph: 713-977-4777 | Fax: 713-977-7533
E-mail: hr@burnettspecialists.com

Information Technology
Ph: 713-977-4777 | Fax: 713-977-4214
E-mail: ithou@burnettspecialists.com

Mortgage / Banking
Ph: 713-977-4777 | Fax: 713-977-7533
E-mail: banking@burnettspecialists.com

Sales / Marketing
Ph: 713-977-4777 | Fax: 713-977-7533
E-mail: sales@burnettspecialists.com

Supply Chain
Ph: 713-977-4777 | Fax: 713-977-7533
E-mail: supplychain@burnettspecialists.com

TeleSkills / Call Center
Ph: 713-977-4777 | Fax: 713-977-7533
E-mail: teleskills@burnettspecialists.com

VMS - e-Commerce
Ph: 713 977-4777 | Fax: 713-977-7533
E-Mail: ecomint@burnettspecialists.com

Greenway Plaza
24 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1120, Houston, TX 77046
Ph: 713-871-0838 | Fax: 713-871-0475
E-mail: greenway@burnettspecialists.com

North
10200 Grogan's Mill Road, Suite 225
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Ph: 281-210-1160 | Fax: 281-292-8151
E-mail: north@burnettspecialists.com

Northwest
13105 Northwest Freeway, Suite 1290,
Houston, TX 77040
Ph: 713-462-2900 | Fax: 713-690-4836
E-mail: nwtemp@burnettspecialists.com

Southeast
12600 N. Featherwood, Suite 111, Houston, TX
Ph: 281-464-0404 | Fax: 281-464-0405
E-mail: southeast@burnettspecialists.com

Southwest
9800 Richmond Ave, Suite 800, Houston, TX 77042
Ph: 713 977-4777 | Fax: 713-977-7533
E-mail: westchase@burnettspecialists.com

Alcon
Assembly - Temp and Temp-to-Hire
9965 Buffalo Speedway, Houston, TX 77054
Ph: 713-295-4453 | Fax: 713-295-6973
E-mail: alcon@burnettspecialists.com

Ensco
Administrative - Clerical - HR
Direct Hire and Contract-to-Hire
5847 San Felipe, Suite 3300
Houston, TX 77057
E-mail: chauck@enscoplc.com